Kingspan Insulated Panels Rest of Europe

Insulated Panels

With the design, development and manufacture of our high-quality insulated panels, fabrications and daylight solutions we create the perfect solution for unique and modern building envelopes.

Our products and services help developers, builders, designers, contractors and insurers, to create cutting edge buildings to achieve energy efficiency, safety and individual, impressive designs. 

Please find below contact details for your country and the website to visit for product information for export.

Contact Details

Country Contact Person Phone number Email
Website for further 
product information
Albania Zeljko Djuric +38765716921 zeljko.djuric@kingspan.com Kingspan Czech Republic
Gibraltar Eddie Lucas
Interbuild
+35020074567 eddie@interbuild.gi Kingspan Great Britain
Greece Athanassios Kargias +306981859944 nasos.kargias@kingspan.com Kingspan Hungary
Iceland Gisli Rafn Gylfason
Byggingataekni ehf
+3548633004 byggingataekni@byggingataekni.is Kingspan Great Britain
Macedonia Nemanja Mitrovic +381655972005 nemanja.mitrovic@kingspan.com Kingspan Czech Republic
Malta Claudio Fabiani​ +393345030137 claudio.fabiani@huurreiberica.com Kingspan Great Britain
Montenegro Zeljko Djuric +38765716921 zeljko.djuric@kingspan.com Kingspan Czech Republic
Republica Moldova Ion Coteata +40744482941 ion.coteata@kingspan.com Kingspan Czech Republic
Bulgaria Vasil Zlatev +359 88 555 0851 vasil.zlatev@kingspan.com Kingspan Hungary