Kingspan Insulated Panels Rest of Europe

Insulated Panels

With the design, development and manufacture of our high-quality insulated panels, fabrications and daylight solutions we create the perfect solution for unique and modern building envelopes.

Our products and services help developers, builders, designers, contractors and insurers, to create cutting edge buildings to achieve energy efficiency, safety and individual, impressive designs. 

Please find below contact details for your country and the website to visit for product information for export.

Contact Details

Country Contact Person Phone number Email

Website for further
product information

Albania Zeljko Djuric +38 765716921 zeljko.djuric@kingspan.com Kingspan Czech Republic
Gibraltar Eddie Lucas
Interbuild
+350 20074567 eddie@interbuild.gi Kingspan Great Britain
Greece John Fotiadis
ISF
+30 2106853552 info@isf-ike.gr Kingspan Great Britain
Iceland Gisli Rafn Gylfason
Byggingataekni ehf
+354 8633004 byggingataekni@byggingataekni.is Kingspan Great Britain
Macedonia Nemanja Mitrovic +38 1655972005 nemanja.mitrovic@kingspan.com Kingspan Czech Republic
Malta Mario Ellul
Quintus International Ltd
+356 99469879 MEllul@steelstructures.com.mt Kingspan Great Britain
Montenegro Zeljko Djuric +38 765716921 zeljko.djuric@kingspan.com Kingspan Czech Republic
Republica Moldova Ion Coteata +40 744482941 ion.coteata@kingspan.com Kingspan Czech Republic