AU_BM_EVO_RNSH  (130)

Analyst Coverage

Analyst Broker Contact
Robert Eason Goodbody Stockbrokers*, Dublin, Ireland Tel: +35316419271
Email: robert.v.eason@goodbody.ie
Arnaud Lehmann Bank of America*, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442079958302
Email: arnaud.lehmann@baml.com
Rajesh
Patki
JP Morgan Cazenove, London, United Kingdom Tel: +44 207 742 5874
Email: rajesh.patki@jpmorgan.com
Lush Mahendrarajah Berenberg, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442032077896
Email: lushanthan.mahendrarajah@berenberg.com
Florence O'Donoghue Davy Stockbrokers, Dublin, Ireland Tel: +35316148741
Email: florence.odonoghue@davy.ie
Yves Bromehead Exane BNP Paribas, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442070399503
Email: yves.bromehead@exanebnpparibas.com
Priyal Mulji Jefferies International, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442070298183
Email: pmulji@jefferies.com
Gregor Kuglitsch UBS, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442075673553
Email: gregor.kuglitsch@ubs.com 
Pierre Rousseau Barclays, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442077733540
Email: pierre.rousseau@barclays.com
Xavier Marchand Deutsche Bank, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442075451400
Email: xavier.marchand@db.com
Tobias Weimann Morgan Stanley, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442076774111
Email: tobias.weimann@morganstanley.com
*Stockbrokers to Kingspan Group plc    

We use cookies on our website www.kingspan.com. To find out more about the cookies we use, or to change your cookie preferences i.e. to remove your consent to our use of certain categories of cookies, please visit our Cookie Policy & Control page.

Please click "Accept and close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. If you do not click "Accept and close" but continue to use this website: you thereby consent to the use of all Kingspan's cookies and third party cookies for the purposes of improving performance, improving functionality and audience measurement, in accordance with the terms laid out in our Cookie Policy & Control page; and we will assume that you have read and understood our Cookie Policy & Control page.

The Cookie Policy & Control and Website Privacy Notice were updated on 13 August 2018.