Analyst Coverage

Analyst Broker Contact
Robert Eason Goodbody Stockbrokers*, Dublin, Ireland Tel: +35316419271
Email: robert.v.eason@goodbody.ie
Emily Biddulph JP Morgan Cazenove*, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442071345906
Email: emily.biddulph@jpmorgan.com
Andy Murphy Bank of America, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442079952213
Email: amurphy5@baml.com
Lush Mahendrarajah Berenberg, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442032077896
Email: lushanthan.mahendrarajah@berenberg.com
Florence O'Donoghue Davy Stockbrokers, Dublin, Ireland Tel: +35316148741
Email: florence.odonoghue@davy.ie
Yassine Touahri Exane BNP Paribas, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442070399523
Email: yassine.touahri@exanebnpparibas.com
Gerard Moore Investec, Dublin, Ireland Tel: +35314210000
Email:gerard.moore@investec.ie
Gregor Kuglitsch UBS, London, United Kingdom Tel: +442075673553
Email: gregor.kuglitsch@ubs.com 
*Stockbrokers to Kingspan Group plc    

We use cookies on our website. To find out more about the cookies we use, or to change your cookie preferences, please click here.

Please click "Accept and close" to give your consent to cookies on our website. If you do not give your consent, and continue to use this website, we will assume that you consent to our use of cookies.