Tate Asia

Asia Sales & Support Office

Tate Access Floors Pty Ltd

1 Commonwealth Lane

#07-26 One Commonwealth

SINGAPORE 149544

+65 6264 5942

Asia Pacific Distributors

Find a Tate Dealer

TMT Trading Development Co., Ltd

Suite 401, Hushui Business Centre
No. 9, Lane 1790, West Zhongshan Road
Shanghai 200233 China

James Lu
Tel:   86-21-64401198
Fax:  86-21-64699938

 

Banyano

Bldg #13, Anhu Area 2
Chaoyang District
Beijing, China

Becky Wang (Mancong)
Tel:  86-10-6452-0968
Email:  wang.mancong@banyano.com









 

Kingswell Construction & Engineering Co. Ltd

No. 2, G/F, Wah Wai Centre
38-40 Au Pui Wan Street, Fo Tan
New Territories, Hong Kong

Dona Chau
Tel:  852-2312-7683
Email:  dona@hykw.com.hk


Mutual Faith Development Ltd

Flat C9, 3/F., Manning Industrial Building
116-118 How Ming Street
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong

Kent Tsang
Tel:  852-3520-2340
Email:  kt55699@yahoo.com.hk
 

Shun Hing Group

16th Floor, Shun Hing Centre
8 Shing Yiu Street, Kwai Chung
New Territories, Hong Kong

Jumy Tsang
Tel:  852-2419-5614
Email:  jumytsang@shunhinggroup.com
 

Fordtec Group

Citicorp Centre
Whitfield Road
Causeway Bay HK
Hong Kong

Nelson Chan
Tel:  852-2598-6618
Email:  nelson.chan@fordtecgroup.com
 

Innovative Antares Pvt Ltd.

2nd Floor, Cutch Castle
S.V.P. Road, Opera House
Mumbai 400006
India

Deep Mehta
Tel:  91-22-2388-7703
Email:  deep@antares.net.in
 

PT Teracom International

Permata Kebon Jeruk Blok B No. 4 - 7
Jalan Kebon Jeruk Raya No. 9
Jakarta Barat 11530
Indonesia

Mr. Dipo Tju
Tel:  62-21-535-9967
Email:  dipotju@draco.co.id
 

ADCOM

1-22-11, Shinkawa
Chuo Ku
Tokyo 104-0033
Japan

Daisuke Kagawa
Tel:  81-3-5542-0251
Email:  kagawa@adcomltd.co.jp


KYTEC

A-PLACE Ebisu Minami, 1-15-1
Minami, Ebisu, Shibuya-ku
Tokyo
Japan 150-0022

Mr Masashi Kazumi
Tel: 070-3532-6237
Email: kazumi@ky-tech.co.jp

 

Wiwilwin Co. Ltd.

Room 910 Korea Business Centre Building
1338-21 Seocho-Dong
Seocho-ku, Seoul
Korea

Mr. Y S Yun
Tel:  82-2-3487-9100
Email:  wiwilwin@naver.com
 

Nain Partners Ltd.

#170, Achasanro 78 Gil
Room 305, Gwangjin Gu,
Seoul 04969
Korea


Mr. Tommy Seo
Tel:  82-2-452-5034
Email:  tommy@nainpartners.com
 

Brayton Access Sdn Bhd.

No. 13A (Ground Floor)
Jalan PJS 5/26
Taman Desaria, PJS 5
46150 Petaling Jaya
Malaysia

Shee Chan
Tel:  60-3-7780-1005
Email:  shee@braytonaccess.com.my
 

UAP Solutions Sdn Bhd.

Suite 1-13, CJ1 Centre
No. 1, Jalan Cyber Point 4
Cyber 8, 63000, Cyberjaya, Sleangor
Malaysia

Mr. Irwin Hon
Tel:  60-3-8320-2099
Email:  irwin.hon@uap-solutions.com

 

 

 

 

 

VERTEXMON

ICT Mall, 511th Building, Time Square Town
11th Khoroo, OKH Mongol ULS Street
Khan-Uul district, Ulaanbaatar, Mongolia
 
Mr Batmunkh
Tel: +976 83111888
Email: batmunkh@vertexmon.com
 

Advance Environmental Controls, Inc. (AECI)

Unit 230, 2/F Mile Long Building
Amorsolo Cor Herrera Street
Legaspi Village, Makati City
Philippines

Rey Ignacio
Tel:  63-2-819-1366
Email rgignacio@aeci.net.ph
Email rgignacio.aeci@gmail.com

 

Millennium 3 Building Products Pte Ltd

21 Third Chin Bee Road
Singapore 618694

Kris Tham
Tel:  65-6896-5585
Email:  kristham@m3bp.com

 

UAP Solutions Pte Ltd

3 Ang Mo Kio Street 62
#06-05 LINK
Singapore 569136

Sean Yip
Tel:  65-6734-6813
Email:  sean.yip@uap-solutions.com

 

Getz Bros & Co. Pte Ltd

62 Sungei Kadut Loop
#04-08 International Furniture Centre
Singapore 729507

Carina Chan
Tel:  65-6897-8588 Ext. 2806
Email:  carinachan@getz.com.sg

 

Data Knit & Co. Ltd.

No. 134, Xing-Shan Road
Ne-Hu, Taipei
Taiwan 11469

Ms. Brenda Lai
Tel:  886-2-8792-1288
Email:  brenda.lai@dataknit.com.tw
 

Grand Built Co. Ltd.

24/1 Banthatong Road
Tanon Phetburi, Ratchathewi
Bangkok 10400
Thailand

Mr. Ungkura Taychavinijudom
Tel:  66-2-215-9488
Email:  admins@grandbuilt.co.th

We use cookies on our website www.kingspan.com. To find out more about the cookies we use, or to change your cookie preferences i.e. to remove your consent to our use of certain categories of cookies, please visit our Cookie Policy & Control page.

Please click "Accept and close" to accept the use of cookies on our website. If you do not click "Accept and close" but continue to use this website: you thereby consent to the use of all Kingspan's cookies and third party cookies for the purposes of improving performance, improving functionality and audience measurement, in accordance with the terms laid out in our Cookie Policy & Control page; and we will assume that you have read and understood our Cookie Policy & Control page.